CONTACT

 
Smithfield Office

Phone: 919-300-1241

Fax: 919-300-1246

 

312 South Third Street

Smithfield, NC  27577

 

Chris Key:

chris@awmadvisor.com

 

Amy Adams: 

amy@awmadvisor.com

DSC_0177 new background 2 reduced (1).jp
Send message to Chris Key
Headshot.jpg
Send message to
Amy Adams
 
Benson Office

Phone: 919-300-1241

Fax: 919-300-1246

 

106 East Main Street, Ste 105

Benson, NC  27504

 

Amy Adams: 

amy@awmadvisor.com

Headshot.jpg
Send message to
Amy Adams
 
Greenville Office

Phone: 252-565-8911

Fax: 252-565-8913

127A Oakmont Drive

Greenville, NC  27858

 

Michael Delia:

michael.delia@lpl.com

 

Steve Grant:

steve@aspectfinancialllc.com

Vickie Jones:

vickie.jones@lpl.com

MikeDelia2.jpg
Send message to
Michael Delia
Steve Grant FINAL.jpg
Send message to
Steve Grant
VEJ Pic.jpg
Send message to
Vickie Jones
 
Raleigh Office

Phone: 919-352-5710

Fax: 919-870-1812

8309 Six Forks Road, Suite 107

Raleigh, NC  27615

 

Michael Delia:

michael.delia@lpl.com

MikeDelia2.jpg
Send message to
Michael Delia
 
New Bern Office

Phone: 252-649-1811

Fax: 252-649-1812

790 Cardinal Road

New Bern, NC  28562

 

Michael Delia:

michael.delia@lpl.com

MikeDelia2.jpg
Send message to
Michael Delia
 
Oxford Office

Phone: 919-603-6117

Fax: 919-603-6119

144 Main Street, Room 112

Oxford, NC  27565

 

Bill Allen:

bill.allen@lpl.com

Bill Allen FINAL.jpg
Send message to
Bill Allen
 
Holly Springs Office

Phone: 919-448-4322

Fax: 919-762-0170

105 Market Cross Court

Holly Springs, NC  27540

 

Daniel Arney:

daniel.arney@lpl.com

Daniel Arney FINAL.jpg
Send message to
Daniel Arney