SMITHFIELD OFFICE

 

Phone: 919-300-1241

Fax: 919-300-1246

 

312 South Third Street

Smithfield, North Carolina 27577

 

Chris Key:

chris@awmadvisor.com

Amy Adams: Amy@awmadvisor.com

 

BENSON OFFICE

Phone: 919-300-1241

Fax: 919-300-1246

106 East Main Street, Ste 105

Benson, North Carolina 27504

 

Amy Adams:

amy@awmadvisor.com

GREENVILLE OFFICE

Phone: 252-565-8911

Fax: 252-565-8913

 

127A Oakmont Drive

Greenville, North Carolina 27858

 

Michael Delia:

Michael.Delia@lpl.com

Steve Grant:

steve@aspectfinancialllc.com

 

RALEIGH OFFICE

Phone: 910-352-5710

Fax: 919-870-1812

 

8309 Six Forks Road, Suite 107

Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

 

Michael Delia:

Michael.Delia@lpl.com

 
 

NEW BERN OFFICE

Phone: 252-649-1811

Fax: 252-649-1812

 

790 Cardinal Road

New Bern, North Carolina 28562

 

Michael Delia:

Michael.Delia@lpl.com

OXFORD OFFICE

Phone: 919-603-6117

Fax: 919-603-6119

 

144 Main Street Room 112

Oxford, North Carolina 27565

 

Bill Allen:

Bill.Allen@lpl.com

 
 

HOLLY SPRINGS OFFICE

Phone: 919-448-4322

Fax: 919-762-0170

 

105 Market Cross Court

Holly Springs, North Carolina 27540

 

Daniel Arney:

Daniel.Arney@lpl.com

The LPL Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states : AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, ID, IL, MI, MN, MO, NE, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, WA

 

Securities and Financial Planning offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor.

Member FINRA/SIPC.

 

Check the background of investment professionals associated on this site on FINRA's Broker Check.

 

 © 2015 by Acera Financial, LLC.  Proudly created by www.einkdesigns.com.